Company Information

Top

Home
Company Information
Where are we?
Conditions of Sale
Conditions of Purchase

 

 

 

 

Contact Details

Address
Igniters Combustion Engineering Ltd.
Unit 6 Prospect Drive
Enterprise Industrial Estate
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS14 9UX
England

Company Registration
Registered office in Lichfield, England, as above

Registration No. 1923190

Telephone
44 (0)1543 251478

Fax
44 (0)1543 257850

Email
Name Position Email
Darrel Judson Chairman djudson@igniters.co.uk
Norma Judson Company Secretary njudson@igniters.co.uk
Richard English Managing Director renglish@igniters.co.uk
Stephen Whittle Secretary and Accounts swhittle@igniters.co.uk
Mark Hodgson Works Manager mhodgson@igniters.co.uk
Mark Hughes Contracts Administrator mhughes@igniters.co.uk

Company History

The company was originally formed in the 1960's under the name Igniters Limited.

In 1976 it became the Igniters Division of Industrial Automated Systems (IAS).

In 1978 the IAS group of companies was acquired by Dunlop Holdings Ltd. and in 1985 a management buyout (by Darrel Judson, the present Managing Director and owner) resulted in Igniters Combustion Engineering Ltd..

Back to top

Page last revised 9 March 2007