combustion engineering

Company

Company History

The company was originally formed in the 1960’s under the name Igniters Limited.

In 1976 it became the Igniters Division of Industrial Automated Systems (IAS).

In 1978 the IAS group of companies was acquired by Dunlop Holdings Ltd. and in 1985 a management buyout (by Darrel Judson, the present Managing Director and owner) resulted in Igniters Combustion Engineering Ltd..

Company Registration

Registered office in Lichfield, England, as above

Registration No. 1923190

Address

Igniters Combustion Engineering Ltd.
Unit 6 Prospect Drive
Enterprise Industrial Estate
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS14 9UX
England

Telephone

44 (0)1543 251478

Fax

44 (0)1543 257850

Email

Name  Position Email
 Darrel Judson  Managing Director  djudson@igniters.co.uk
 Norma Judson  Company Secretary  njudson@igniters.co.uk
 Richard English  General Manager  renglish@igniters.co.uk
 Julie Hall  Secretary and Accounts  jhall@igniters.co.uk
 Chris Clayton  Production Engineer  cclayton@igniters.co.uk
 Mark Hodgson  Production Engineer  mhodgson@igniters.co.uk